Contact Us

uc_factors_building_012200 E. Route 66, Ste 102
Glendora, CA 91740

Toll Free: 800-228-7151
Office: 909-394-5400
Fax: 909-394-5414

Hours: M-F 7:30am-5:00pm (PST)

Contact us

Contact Us or call 800-228-7151 to speak with us. We will provide you more information & offer a no obligation quote.




Contact Us

UC FactorsContact Us or call 800-228-7151 to speak with us. We will provide you more information & offer a no obligation quote.




uc_factors_building_012200 E. Route 66, Ste 102
Glendora, CA 91740

Toll Free: 800-228-7151
Office: 909-394-5400
Fax: 909-394-5414

Hours: M-F 7:30am-5:00pm (PST)

 
 

Leadership

Ken Moore

General Manager
KMoore@ucfactors.com

Ken, who started in the factoring business in 1970, has been with the company since it was founded in 1976. He is currently General Manager over two divisions and two UC Factors affiliates.

Ken spends his free time with his large family and wife of over 40 years, playing golf, and gardening.

Ken Moore

Leadership

Ken Moore

General Manager
KMoore@ucfactors.com

Ken, who started in the factoring business in 1970, has been with the company since it was founded in 1976. He is currently General Manager over two divisions and two UC Factors affiliates.

Ken spends his free time with his large family and wife of over 40 years, playing golf, and gardening.

Denise Messang

Denise Messang

Divisional Manager
dmessang@ucfactors.com

Denise started her business career with the company in 1988. Her unique talent for factoring enabled her to work through the ranks, gaining experience in every aspect of the factoring industry.

Today she manages UC Factors, with a goal of improving and building them as much as possible. Her emphasis has always been on customer service and risk management.

She spends her spare time with her family, joining them for trips in their RV. She also enjoys cooking, hiking, and biking.

Jessica Romero

Jessica Romero

Accounting Manager
jromero@ucfactors.com

Jessica has worked for the company since 1985, and is the accounting manager over all divisions. Bank auditors have commented many times over the years that she keeps the most pristine set of books they’ve ever seen!

In her spare time, she loves spending time with her daughter and granddaughter, going to the movies, riding her bike, and watching HGTV.

Business Development

Annabel Martinez

Annabel Martinez

Business Development Executive
AMartinez@ucfactors.com
Team member since 1988
Benita Velazquez

Benita Velazquez

Business Development Representative
bvelazquez@ucfactors.com
Team member since 2002
 
 

Operations

Amy Perez

Amy Perez

Operations Supervisor
aperez@ucfactors.com
Team member since 1998
Teresa Alejo

Teresa Alejo

Senior Account Anaylst
Talejo@ucfactors.com
Team member since 2001
Tina Clark

Tina Clark

Account Analyst
tclark@ucfactors.com
Team member since 2001
Sara Spurrier

Sara Spurrier

Account Executive
sspurrier@ucfactors.com
Team member since 2008
Ana Arreola

Ana Arreola

Account Analyst
aarreola@ucfactors.com
Team member since 2006
Patty Moreno

Patty Moreno

Accounting Assistant
PMoreno@ucfactors.com
Team member since 1996
Patty Moreno

Tiffany Taylor

Account Executive
ttaylor@ucfactors.com
Team member since 2016
Patty Moreno

Stacia Baker

Office Administrator
sbaker@ucfactors.com
Team member since 2016